Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Vuong

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Vuong

5 out of 5 (148 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Torres

Amanda Torres

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Marquez

Christine Marquez

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Aaron over 15 years! When I have a question he would always get back to me. His people are always nice and professional. Last week I forgot to make a payment and Alysa called to remind! Thank Aaron & Team!"
Profile photo of Andrea Davido

Andrea Davido

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alysa is amazing. Great energy and honesty! My cat insurance had lapsed and I needed something quick! Aaron gave me a good deal, and within 20 mins, Alysa sent the proof of insurance directly to the DMV so that I may renew my tags!"
Profile photo of Rick Rick

Rick Rick

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got my first car on my own. Aaron helped me understand difference between full coverage and not full coverage. Never really understood about coverage until now. Insurance came with towing and it was about $2 more per month!"
Profile photo of Justin Phun

Justin Phun

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Taylor for reminding about my payment account. I lost my credit card and forgot to notify the insurance company. He took my payment and got me back on track."
Profile photo of Thanh Vong

Thanh Vong

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of victor arriaga

victor arriaga

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hailie Matarazzo

Hailie Matarazzo

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cate Ruiz

Cate Ruiz

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Favian 00

Favian 00

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Derrick Anderson

Derrick Anderson

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Needed renters insurance. Quick and easy. It was done in 10 mins. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Cesar Arce The OG

Cesar Arce The OG

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very many thanks Mirka! She translated and explained the bill to me and my mom. Our family feels very happy with Aaron’s agency because they work as a team to always help us."
Profile photo of Samantha De Leon

Samantha De Leon

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was at the DMV trying to reinstate my drivers license.  Jacob faxed over the insurance ID card to the Dmv window clerk. I really appreciate the personal touch and timely service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Wu

Kevin Wu

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks Tracy for your quick quote and detailed explanation. I needed insurance to close escrow on our condo.  And afterwards, she repeated the same presentation to my mom in Mandarin!"
Profile photo of Jessica Garcia

Jessica Garcia

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna M

Anna M

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barry H

Barry H

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staffs, plenty of parking in the rear."
Profile photo of Monica S

Monica S

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Yap

Eric Yap

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been using Aaron for our insurance needs. He is very responsive. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Carmen Ramos

Carmen Ramos

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with state Farm. They have always been very helpful when i have needed to make any changes or request on our account. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Paul Chang

Paul Chang

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5