Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Vuong

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Vuong

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Đạt Nguyễn

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dear son thank you for helping me set up the tow my car didn’t have a spare tire and the day was very hot so it was frustrating."

Mari Pallares

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Substantial & rapid service! Thank you Morely for being resourceful and having a pleasant attitude during the process. Would definitely recommend this company!"

Rachel Luu

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My friend referred me to Nolan, he and Aaron were able to secure me renters insurance to allow me to move in to my apartment. It was cheap and getting the proof of insurance was fast and easy."

Alexia Segovia

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service, Very Helpful."

Daniela Aguilar

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to get your insurance. Friendly staff and all my questions were answered. They offered various plans and rates that work for me. Would definitely recommend."

clarissa prudencio

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morley is a very great insurance booker, she was very spot on to all the needs and questions I had. She’s very vocal at explaining everything included in the policy. Would definitely recommend this agency to family and friends they do everything possible to get you the best rates."

Anthony Cruz

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service would recommend for car insurance great group of workers."

zahyd castro (Lebrons4thOffSpring)

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my first car and my friend referred me to this office and I can see why! Mirka was super nice in getting my information and Daniel was very knowledgeable when I asked him questions about my coverage, thanks for all the help."

Jenesis Porras

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morley is such a wonderful insurance booker, she was very attentive to all the needs and questions I had. She’s also very good at explaining everything included in the policy and is always available for any changes or questions I have with my vehicles. Would definitely recommend this agency to my friends because it made the transitions of my cars and insurance so easy and affordable."

Cynthia Barajas

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! we called to get our cars insured and they were informative and answer all of our questions! would highly recommend to my family and friends"

Luis Aguilar

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my insurance with Aaron for a few years now & always get the help I need at all times. Himself & his team are always helpful & now all my family is insured with Aaron. Thanks a lot Aaron & team!"

Jhanai Cruz

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went on vacation and had forgotten to pay my bill. They cared enough to remind me about my payment via text. thanks nolan for your hard work"

Thanh Nguyen

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Son for reminding me to make my payment and setting up new auto pay. I didn't know my credit card was expired."

John Duguid

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Found Aarons office on google. Needed to get life insurance quote and premium seems reasonable and the explanation was very thorough. We chose to go with them for life insurance."

nicole ortiz

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and great at communicating! Explained all my options and worked out the best choice for me. Thank you guys!"

Michael Barrientos

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super efficient office, had to get insurance quickly to close escrow. They were able to give me a quote and made a policy within an hour. They did not charge me a rush fee for proof of insurance!"

JJ Garzone

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Morely and Aaron. Always responsive when I have questions about my insurance policy."

Roberto Salamanca

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Aaron Vuong Insurance for over two years now and they insure multiple vehicles for me. The Agents here are always quick to respond to any of my needs, and their customer service is top tier. I highly recommend."

Vianney Avina

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here, quick and easy. Definitely recommend!"

Mary Solorio

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great staff they helped me out a lot.. thank you !"

Jennifer Gutierrez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Aaron’s office for over 5+ years now. Morely has been the best! I’m always able to reach her if I have any questions or need assistance. Definitely recommend Morely and Aaron’s office."

Dylan Jackson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Nolan for having your coworker giving me a quote on my new vehicle. You guys have the best packages for my insurance policies."

Weng Ethan

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks nolan for faxing over the identification cards to the dmv so I can get my car registered."

Liz Rangel

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the most friendliest and helpful staff I’ve spoken with. Morely was extremely friendly and quick to answer any questions I had regarding the insurance policy. I would definitely recommend friends and family."

Amanda Torres

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My uncle needed to switch insurance. His insurance broker never picks up the phone.  I’m glad I found Aaron’s office. Alysa was quick to gather our info and understood our needs.  Aaron and his team even called our bank to provide proof of insurance. The bank was ready to charge us $400 per month!"